Evictions Affiliates Downloads Testimonials FAQ Real Estate Contact Us
 
 
Home Page Ad Top
 
Log In
What’s New
Question of the Day
Q.  Why does it take more than 24 hours to finalize a Writ of Possession?
A.  According to Florida Rules of Procedure and State Statute you cannot count the date of service or weekends and holidays in the 24-hour time calculation.
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Start Your Eviction Now!

Your Professional Assisted Eviction Solution...
Use Our Eviction Service to Prepare Your Eviction Forms without an Attorney for only $199.99 plus court costs and fees. Low cost Residential Uncontested Eviction for non-payment of rent, breach of contract, and damages. Property owners for the first time can create their own eviction forms online in the comfort of their own home or office. You do not even have to be residing in Florida to start and complete an eviction. Best of all this is a low cost service starting at only $199.99 plus court costs and fees.

Please Note: New Court Filing Fees Effective Immediately!

Prices include all court costs and Sheriffs fees in most Counties...

Statewide Florida

1 Adult Tenant

2 Adult Tenants

 

Assistance Fee

$ 199.99

$ 199.99

 

Court Fee - New Rates

$ 185.00

$ 185.00

 

Summons Fee (Per Tenant)
$   10.00
$   20.00

Process Server Fee *

$   40.00

$   80.00

 

Sheriff ** (Refundable if not used)

$   90.00

$   90.00

 

Total Expense

$ 524.99

$ 574.99

 

Prices DO NOT include delivery of 3-Day Notice however, you may download notice for free or have our company serve it for you for an additional fee.

Once you answer the questions, we can take care of the rest. You do not need to visit the property or leave your own home or office. Call today 727-491-3960.

* Due to the high cost of gas, some of the processors have increased their prices, we only charge more if the processors charge more.

** A few counties charge an additional fee to execute the writ of possession.
Hillsborough, Brevard and Marion county all charge a base fee of $90.00 plus an additional fee of $40.00 per additional tenant. These are court filing fee's and are actual costs incured for all evictions.

Miami-Dade charges a flat rate of $135.00 to execute the writ of possession.

 

Please Note Assisted Eviction Services, LLC has not raised our rates. These are increases imposed on all counties statewide. There may be some differences in charges among counties.

 
 
Evictions  |  Affiliates  |  Downloads  |  Testimonials  |  FAQ  |  Real Estate  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map
©2014 Assisted Evection Services, LLC All Right Reserved